Management Committee

The Management Committee is made up of four church members and three parents, with the minister as Honorary Chair. The committee meets at least three times each year and the current members are:

Joan Ritchie – Chair

David Reid – Treasurer

Irene Horne – Church Representative

Lorna Perriss – Church Representative

Alice Young – Parent Representative

Lynsey Whelan – Parent Representative

Lynsey Walker – Parent Representative

Nicola Murdoch – Parent Representative